Steering Committee

Current Steering Committee Members
Steering Committee Chair
Betsy Constantine 
Executive Vice President
Community Foundation for Greater Buffalo
726 Exchange Street, Suite 525
Larkin at Exchange
Buffalo , NY 14210
phone: 852-2857
fax: 852-2861
e-mail: betsyc@cfgb.org
Steering Committee Member
Robert W. Constantine 
Consultant
44 New Amsterdam Avenue
Buffalo , NY 14216
phone: 913-7485

e-mail: rwconstantine@gmail.com
Steering Committee Member
David H. Desmon, CFP®  
Senior Vice President - Wealth Management Advisor
Merrill Lynch
6245 Sheridan Drive, Suite 300
Williamsville , NY 14221
phone: 635-4307
fax: 200-4421
e-mail: david_desmon@ml.com
Steering Committee Member
Patrick T. Flynn, CFRE  
President
Hospice Foundation of WNY, Inc.
225 Como Park Boulevard
Cheektowaga , NY 14227-1480
phone: 686-8090
fax: 686-8181
e-mail: pflynn@palliativecare.org
Steering Committee Member
Andrew Gaerte 
Director, Client Relations
Community Foundation for Greater Buffalo
726 Exchange Street, Suite 525
Buffalo , NY 14210
phone: 852-2857
fax: 852-2861
e-mail: andrewg@cfgb.org
Steering Committee Member
Marion V. Grimes 
Planned Giving Mentor
102 South Eaglecrest Drive
Hamburg , NY 14075
phone: 864-0072

e-mail: grimesmv@aol.com
Steering Committee Member
Wendy M. Irving, Esq.  
Associate Vice President for Individual and Planned Giving
University at Buffalo, Office of Gift Planning
916 Kimball Tower, South Campus
Buffalo , NY 14214
phone: 881-7488
fax: 882-2434
e-mail: irving@buffalo.edu
Steering Committee Member
Benjamin D. Marchione, MBA, CFRE  
Regional Director, Buffalo
Make-A-Wish® Metro New York & WNY
4600 Main Street, Suite 101
Snyder , NY 14226
phone: 810-9474, ext. 312
fax: 631-8869
e-mail: bmarchione@wny.wish.org
Steering Committee Member
Anne M. Reif 
Vice President Association Advancement
YMCA Buffalo Niagara
301 Cayuga Road, Suite 100
Buffalo , NY 14225-1912
phone: 565-6000, ext. 107
fax: 565-6007
e-mail: areif@ymcabn.org
Steering Committee Member
Brenda M. Schwamborn 
Executive Director
WNY Planned Giving Consortium, Inc.
Post Office Box 1885
Buffalo , NY 14225
phone: 508-0525

e-mail: b_schwamborn@msn.com
Steering Committee Member
Peter D. Spira, CFP®  
First Vice President - Wealth Management
UBS Financial Services, Inc.
250 Delaware Avenue, Suite 610
Buffalo , NY 14202
phone: 849-3813
fax: 855-845-4706
e-mail: peter.spira@ubs.com
Steering Committee Member
Guy Tomassi 
Major and Planned Gifts Officer
Buffalo Philharmonic Orchestra
786 Delaware Avenue
Buffalo , NY 14209
phone: 885-0331

e-mail: gtomassi@bpo.org
Steering Committee Member
Cheryl A. Wasson 
Director of Marketing/Development
Beechwood Continuing Care
2235 Millersport Highway
Getzville , NY 14068-1297
phone: 810-7370
fax: 636-0026
e-mail: cwasson@beechwoodcare.org

 

 

 

LEAVE A LEGACY® WESTERN NEW YORK    
P.O. Box 1885    Buffalo, NY 14225    (716) 508-0525 Phone    (716) 668-7805 Fax    Info@LeaveALegacyWNY.org